Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Forget Me Not 1 (Paperback)

Forget Me Not 1 By Nao Emoto, Mag Hsu (Created by) Cover Image
By Nao Emoto, Mag Hsu (Created by)
Not Available

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Forget Me Not series.



After an accident on his scooter, Yusuke Serizawa awakes to find himself in a hospital bed. The cause of the accident—the sight of a familiar face that distracted him. However, it turns out that the person who distracted him was also the person who called the ambulance for him, and whoever it was won't reveal their identity. All Yusuke knows is that this person is a woman from his past—someone that he loved and possibly wronged. Now Yusuke must search his memories of the women in his life to discover the identity of his guardian angel. Will Yusuke be able to find the true identity of this woman and rekindle the flame of a past love or will this woman forever remain a mystery, lost to old memories?

About the Author

Mag Hsu is a well-known Taiwanese writer of television, film, and novels. Her novel Girlfriends was the basis for Forget Me Not.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781632362803
ISBN-10: 1632362805
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: March 15th, 2016
Pages: 192
Language: English
Series: Forget Me Not