Forget Me Not 4 (Paperback)

Forget Me Not 4 By Nao Emoto, Mag Hsu (Created by) Cover Image
By Nao Emoto, Mag Hsu (Created by)
Not Available

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the Forget Me Not series.


Serizawa started a relationship with Yamaguchi even though he was interested in Tsukushi. But after living in a confusing and vague love triangle, he can no longer suppress his feelings for his friend. Serizawa must now make a painful choice in order to truly face Tsukushi. Will he be able to start fresh, or will he lose both people he cares about?

As a young adult, Serizawa also struggles with memories of his childhood. And in a dark time, he meets someone from his past that he never thought he'd see again...

About the Author

Mag Hsu is a well-known Taiwanese writer of television, film, and novels. Her novel Girlfriends was the basis for Forget Me Not.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781632363145
ISBN-10: 1632363143
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: September 13th, 2016
Pages: 176
Language: English
Series: Forget Me Not