Wave, Listen to Me! 6 (Paperback)

Wave, Listen to Me! 6 Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 6 in the Wave, Listen to Me! series.


From the legendary creator of Blade of the Immortal comes something completely different: the wild ride of one disgruntled young woman down the rapids of talk radio!

Minare, Mizuho, and Kureko find themselves imprisoned and isolated by a cult of broadcast enthusiasts on the cusp of implementing a sinister plot. When it becomes clear that the only way out is to pretend they want in, the three must stoop to unfathomable lows to gain their captors’ trust. Little did they know, three haphazard knights in shining armor were already on their way…

About the Author

For three decades, Hiroaki Samura has been a globally-recognized master of manga, creating the Eisner Award-winning bestselling samurai epic Blade of the Immortal. His other works include grindhouse action series Die Wergelder and romance anthology Ohikkoshi, which have both been translated into English. His newest series is romantic comedy Wave, Listen to Me!

Product Details
ISBN: 9781632368089
ISBN-10: 1632368080
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: June 1st, 2021
Pages: 192
Language: English
Series: Wave, Listen to Me!