Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

O Maidens in Your Savage Season 6 (Paperback)

O Maidens in Your Savage Season 6 By Mari Okada, Nao Emoto (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Mari Okada, Nao Emoto (Illustrator)
Not Available


As a teen, how do you start thinking about sex?

This debut manga from anime legend Mari Okada (Maquia) follows five girls and their five moving, funny, and mortifying answers. Join their bittersweet (and a little spicy) journey from girlhood to... whatever comes next!

Anime coming soon!


At the school festival, Izumi confesses his feelings for Kazusa, and like many of the other newly minted couples, the two become an item. But with the comfort and familiarity of a long-time friend comes the difficult balancing act of what intimacy means for them. Momo struggles with this, too, and must work up the courage to talk to Nina for real. The literary girls each stumble to navigate their desires, but the resolutions they reach may tear the club apart...

About the Author

Perhaps Japan's most acclaimed female screenwriter, Mari Okada has been writing for anime and live action for twenty years and made her directorial debut in 2018 with Maquia: When the Promised Flower Blooms, an animated feature that released in the United States to a 100% Fresh rating on Rotten Tomatoes. Her work for television includes anohana, Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans, and Lupin the Third: The Woman Called Fujiko Mine. O Maidens in Your Savage Season is her first manga series.

A longtime manga artist and illustrator, Nao Emoto's first manga series was Forget Me Not, co-created with Taiwanese writer Mag Hsu and published in English by Kodansha Comics. O Maidens in Your Savage Season, her collaboration with Mari Okada, is her second manga series.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781632369178
ISBN-10: 1632369176
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: February 18th, 2020
Pages: 160
Language: English
Series: O Maidens in Your Savage Season