Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 4 (Paperback)

Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 4 Cover Image
$12.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens! A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate!

It’s finally time for the annual culture fair, and the class is pulling out all the stops to have the best activity in the entire school. But amid the frenzy, a quiet moment brings an unexpected crush to light. In the latest installment of this sweet romantic comedy, Shikimori faces a big sacrifice. Can she hold onto Izumi--and should she even try?

About the Author


Keigo Maki is a manga artist, whose debut is Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781646511945
ISBN-10: 1646511948
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: June 8th, 2021
Pages: 160
Language: English
Series: Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie