Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

That Wolf-Boy Is Mine! Omnibus 1 (Vol. 1-2) (Paperback)

That Wolf-Boy Is Mine! Omnibus 1 (Vol. 1-2) By Yoko Nogiri Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the That Wolf-Boy is Mine! Omnibus series.


Don't miss the hit shojo fantasy romance, now available in two handy 2-in-1 omnibus volumes! Find out why Fruits Basket fans fell in love with a shapeshifting wolf-boy, and the girl who discovered his secret.
Includes Vols. 1 and 2 of That Wolf-Boy Is Mine!
A YALSA Great Graphic Novels for Teens pick!

After some traumatic experiences, Komugi Kusunoki transferred from the city to start a new life in rural Hokkaido. But on her first day of school, the school heartthrob Yu Ogami blurts out, “You smell good!” Despite the hijinks, Komugi tries to adjust to her new school, but it’s not long before she stumbles across Yu dozing off under a tree. When she attempts to wake him up, he transformed…into a wolf?! It turns out that Yu is one of many other eccentric boys in her class year–and she’s the only one who knows their secret…!

About the Author

Manga artist Yoko Nogiri debuted in the West with the bestselling romance That Wolf-Boy Is Mine! in 2016. Her second series to be released in English was Love In Focus, and her latest, debuting in 2021, is Those Not-So-Sweet Boys. All are published by Kodansha Comics.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781646513673
ISBN-10: 1646513673
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: August 17th, 2021
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: That Wolf-Boy is Mine! Omnibus