Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Wave, Listen to Me! 10 (Paperback)

Wave, Listen to Me! 10 By Hiroaki Samura Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 10 in the Wave, Listen to Me! series.


From the legendary creator of Blade of the Immortal comes something completely different: the wild ride of one disgruntled young woman down the rapids of talk radio!

Mizuho’s concerted efforts to help advance Minare’s career lead her straight into a trap laid by a dark shadow in her recent past. Stranded in a hut in the middle of a blizzard, the assistant director must keep her wits about her if she is to brave the wilderness to return home. Minare and Madoka are already en route as would-be rescuers, but who is the “Mizuho” that keeps messaging them…?

About the Author

For three decades, Hiroaki Samura has been a globally-recognized master of manga, creating the Eisner Award-winning bestselling samurai epic Blade of the Immortal. His other works include grindhouse action series Die Wergelder and romance anthology Ohikkoshi, which have both been translated into English. His newest series is romantic comedy Wave, Listen to Me!

Product Details
ISBN: 9781646514427
ISBN-10: 1646514424
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: November 21st, 2023
Pages: 208
Language: English
Series: Wave, Listen to Me!