Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Fire Force Omnibus 2 (Vol. 4-6) (Paperback)

Fire Force Omnibus 2 (Vol. 4-6) By Atsushi Ohkubo Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Dive feet-first into the world of devil-fighting firefighters with this 3-in-1 omnibus edition of the hit manga from the creator of Soul Eater! Blaze past the anime, 600 large-sized pages at a time.

Includes Vol. 4-6 of the Fire Force manga.

During his infiltration of Company 1, Shinra discovered that someone is using bugs to turn people into Infernals. He must identify the true culprit and separate friend from foe if Company 8 is to make any progress in their mission to uncover the truth of spontaneous human combustion. But complications arise when more hidden enemies come to light, and though the Fire Force should be united, each Company is pursuing their own agenda. Worse, the brother he thought long dead might be mixed up in it all somehow!

About the Author

Atsushi Ohkubo made his manga debut in 2001. In 2004, he created Soul Eater, which would run for seven years and become an international bestseller, later adapted into a hit anime broadcast on Cartoon Network. Fire Force is his first manga published by Kodansha Comics.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781646515486
ISBN-10: 164651548X
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: January 31st, 2023
Pages: 592
Language: English
Series: Fire Force Omnibus