Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Vampire Dormitory 8 (Paperback)

Vampire Dormitory 8 By Ema Toyama Cover Image
$10.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


"I'll do it! I'll become your thrall!" A crossdressing girl and an otaku vampire find themselves entangled in a dangerous relationship. Don't miss this heart-pounding romance from the award-winning Ema Toyama, perfect for fans of Crimson Spell, Black Bird, and He's My Only Vampire!

Mito is ecstatic to finally be engaged to Ruka, but life has only gotten more complicated. After all, Ruka will take his place as the Lord of Vampires once he marries Mito—and his enemies are determined not to let that happen! In fact, Ruka’s secret brother, Ruzé, has been ordered to break up the happy couple. But now that he has spent time with Mito, his own growing feelings—and a precious memory from the past—have given him a personal motivation to steal Mito away. Will Mito and Ruka’s love survive, or will she be swept off her feet by this cunning new suitor?!

About the Author


Ema Toyama is a Japanese manga artist. She made her debut in September 2003 in the monthly manga magazine Nakayoshi with Pixie Pop, also her English-language debut. She has since written I Am Here!, Missions of Love, Vampire Dormitory, and Aoba-kun's Confessions, all published by Kodansha Comics. She also contributed to the shojo horror short story collection Neo Parasyte f.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781646516155
ISBN-10: 164651615X
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: December 6th, 2022
Pages: 160
Language: English
Series: Vampire Dormitory