Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

PTSD Radio Omnibus 2 (Vol. 3-4) (PTSD Radio 2-in-1 #2) (Paperback)

PTSD Radio Omnibus 2 (Vol. 3-4) (PTSD Radio 2-in-1 #2) By Masaaki Nakayama Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the PTSD Radio 2-in-1 series.


Carried into modern Japan from a forgotten past, the being known as Ogushi haunts and tortures humans of all kinds. Little is know about Ogushi's curse, except that it resides in an unexpected place: human hair.

Like Junji Ito's Uzumaki, PTSD Radio takes something everyday and weaves it into a series of chilling, cryptic, twisted, repellant, and alluring manga stories that become more than what they first seem.

The hit digital series finally comes to print in three 400-page compilations!

When you bend over the bathroom sink, you can't see what's behind you in the mirror. A gaping maw with too many teeth drags itself toward you up the stairs.

Skit skit skit. What's that crawling in your mouth while you sleep? Next, it wriggles its way into your ears, your nose, your brain...

Learning the origin of Ogushi-sama may help you find the answers you seek.

New horrors await in PTSD Radio 2.

About the Author

Though PTSD Radio is his debut English title, Masaaki Nakayama is well-known in Japan and in English fan translation circles for his earlier work, Fuan no Tane. His works are praised for their extremely detailed artwork and disjointed, haunting storylines.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781646516339
ISBN-10: 1646516338
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: January 17th, 2023
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: PTSD Radio 2-in-1