Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 16 (Paperback)

Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 16 By Keigo Maki Cover Image
$12.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens! A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate!

Shikimori and Izumi are high school sweethearts. They hold hands walking home from school, they flirt in the halls, they tease each other. But Shikimori knows what she wants, and how to get it, and she can turn from cutie to cool in an instant. 

About the Author


Keigo Maki is a manga artist, whose debut is Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781646519514
ISBN-10: 1646519515
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: April 9th, 2024
Pages: 160
Language: English
Series: Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie