Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Super Morning Star 4 (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Super Morning Star 4 By Kara Aomiya Cover Image
$12.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the Super Morning Star series.

Description


When a classmate finds out he's secretly a sentai star, Kaido's precious life as a regular high schooler is in danger of being stolen, and so's his heart, in this BL rom-com for fans of Hitorijime My Hero and Sasaki and Miyano!

After persevering through some of the most difficult challenges in their relationship, Honda and Kaido affirm their commitment to each other. Between overseas work trips, vacations with friends, and even meeting each other’s families, they are ready to face the joys and obstacles life has for them—together. It’s full steam ahead in this sweet conclusion!

FINAL VOLUME!

About the Author


Kara Aomiya is a BL/yaoi manga artist who debuted in 2014 with the one-shot Kinmachi Terminal. The same year, Aomiya launched the hit series Okosama Star, which is being published in English by Kodansha.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781646519965
ISBN-10: 1646519965
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: June 25th, 2024
Pages: 176
Language: English
Series: Super Morning Star