Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Halloween: A Peek-Through Halloween Book of Counting (My Little World) (Board book)

Halloween: A Peek-Through Halloween Book of Counting (My Little World) By Patricia Hegarty, Fhiona Galloway (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Patricia Hegarty, Fhiona Galloway (Illustrator)
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Part of the My Little World series, this playful book of numbers features a haunted house on Halloween with concentric window shapes, peek-through pages and a fun rhyming story to teach children to count from 1 to 10.

Do you dare to enter the haunted house in this playful book of numbers? Young readers will learn to count from 1 to 10 when they meet a cast of adorable, cheerful characters who are all celebrating Halloween night. Step inside the house to meet glowing jack o'lanterns, hopping frogs, floating ghosts, and dozing cats. But wait! What's that sound in the yard? It's more guests who have arrived for the Halloween party! With bright artwork, die-cut pages, and a fun rhyming story, learning is brought to life!

Discover a whole world of learning fun with titles from the cheerful and interactive My Little World series. From colors and counting to opposites and first words, key early-learning concepts are presented in a bright, bold, engaging manner.

About the Author

Patricia Hegarty began working in children's publishing more years ago than she cares to remember! As an editor she has worked on titles ranging from atlases to animal pop-ups, craft kits to crazy mazes, and sticker books to secret diaries.

Fhiona Galloway has been a freelance illustrator for many years and has enjoyed illustrating for a wide base of clients, including many children's publishers, which she loves. She lives in the west of Scotland with her husband, daughter, and giant schnauzer and when she's not working, likes to spend time walking, watching films, and reading.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781664350007
ISBN-10: 1664350004
Publisher: Tiger Tales
Publication Date: July 6th, 2021
Pages: 16
Language: English
Series: My Little World