English Assassins books 1-3: English Assassins Omnibus (Paperback)

English Assassins books 1-3: English Assassins Omnibus Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


What would you do if your past came back to kill you?

Read books 1-3 in theEnglish Assassins series in this action-packed omnibus collection

Episode 1: Assassins Hunted

Mother. Widow. Spy.

Eva Delacourt has been in hiding for three years after her fianc e was assassinated in cold blood outside the British embassy in Prague.

She thought she was safe.

But someone in the mysterious Section has betrayed her, and now she's on the run for her life, sworn to protect the six-year-old boy she adores.

Her enemies are closing in, and the odds are not in Eva's favour. For Eva, the nightmare is just beginning...

Episode 2: Assassins Vengeance

Spies. The best unreliable narrators that money can buy...

Eva and her fractured team are on the run, desperate to find answers and uncover who has betrayed them from within the shadowy government organisation known only as the Section.

Evading assassination in Berlin and Prague, Eva has had time to regroup and try to solve the mystery behind the attempts on her life.

But her enemies are one step ahead of her, eliminating anything and anyone who stands in their way.

Hell hath no fury like a woman who's been shot at and survived... twice

Episode 3: Assassins Retribution

Who spies on the spies?

The net is closing in on Eva and her team, now on the warpath and seeking revenge.

Old alliances are tested, new enemies are exposed, and somehow Eva has to stop a madman unleashing a weapon of terrifying consequences upon an unsuspecting population.

The clock is ticking...

About the English Assassins series

The English Assassins series is a new concept by acclaimed crime thriller author, Rachel Amphlett. Combining fast-paced thrilling reads with episodic delivery in the vein of TV shows 24, Alias, and Spooks, books 1-3 are a must-read for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and James Patterson.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781916098855
ISBN-10: 1916098851
Publisher: Saxon Publishing
Publication Date: July 17th, 2019
Pages: 434
Language: English