Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

I Am Here! 2 (Paperback)

I Am Here! 2 By Ema Toyama Cover Image
Not Available

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the I am Here! series.


Invisible to her classmates, Hikage Sumino is an eighth grader with no self-esteem. Her only friends are the visitors to her Internet blog. One day, the most popular boy in the grade suddenly talks to her. Encouraged by this twist of fate, Hikage determines to transform her life and declare to the world, I Am Here!


After the sudden disappearance of Black Rabbit from her blog, a series of surprises continues to shake up Hikage's world. What if someone you met online turned out to be someone you knew in real life? In this volume, Hikage, Hinata, and Teru overcome jealousy and betrayal, and together learn valuable lessons about friendship, love, and forgiveness.

This book collects chapters 11-19 of I Am Here! (Koko ni iru yo!).


About the Author

EMA TOYAMA is a Japanese manga author whose works include Gokkun! Pucho and Mamakore. The author lives in Japan.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781935429432
ISBN-10: 1935429434
Publisher: Kodansha Comics
Publication Date: July 26th, 2011
Pages: 432
Language: English
Series: I am Here!