Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

SUSPENSION: Kubitsuri High School - the Nonsense User's Disciple (Zaregoto Series #3) (Paperback)

SUSPENSION: Kubitsuri High School - the Nonsense User's Disciple (Zaregoto Series #3) By NISIOISIN, Take (Illustrator), Daniel Joseph (Translated by) Cover Image
By NISIOISIN, Take (Illustrator), Daniel Joseph (Translated by)
Not Available

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Zaregoto Series series.


An earnestly honest guy who doesn’t even grant pipe dreams to himself, physiologically incapable of letting a single contradiction go, in other words me, got dragged this June to a renowned academy for rich girls, no questions allowed, by the world’s strongest contractor. No matter how you put it, no matter how you spin it, there was probably no point to it. Because the case that arose there was, in and of itself, a bit of nonsense.

About the Author

There are few authors in Japan who have reached the heights of success as NISIOISIN. Born in 1981, NISIOISIN left of Ritsumeikan University in Kyoto, to pursue a career in story-telling. Initially he had ambitions to be a comic artist, but when he realized his art was not up to snuff, he began to focus on his writing. He would eventually win the 23rd Mephisto Prize, for Kubikiri Cycle (Del Rey), acknowledging his talents as a mystery writer, at the age of 20. Since his debut in 2002 he has penned more than 50 novels and a number of comics.

Nishio's works often cover themes of youth, but are framed in genres that are familiar to the masses. His works tend to mix mystery with comedy and touches or romance and/or the supernatural. He is a modern author in every sense, sometimes even experiementing with the Japanese language itself. Many of his works have been adapted into animated television series and films. His best known works are the Monogatari series and Katanagatari.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781947194892
ISBN-10: 1947194895
Publisher: Vertical
Publication Date: September 17th, 2019
Pages: 192
Language: English
Series: Zaregoto Series