Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

My Boy 6 (Paperback)

My Boy 6 By Hitomi Takano Cover Image
Not Available

Other Books in Series

This is book number 6 in the My Boy series.


An award-winner and top-seller in Japan, this provocative new manga handles its controversial subject with insight and sensitivity.

Satoko has tried to put distance between herself and Mashuu after he tells her how he feels. Mayu, bored and restless after moving to Tokyo, invites Mashuu out to karaoke, where a chance meeting leads to an opportunity for Satoko to cast light on the parts of Mashuu’s life that still trouble her. As the boundaries between them become clearer, Satoko realizes what she should do...

About the Author

Newcomer Hitomi Takano made her spectacular debut with the boys-love comic Tell Me You Lxxx Me, which included "Flash Noise."

Product Details
ISBN: 9781949980462
ISBN-10: 1949980464
Publisher: Vertical Comics
Publication Date: July 14th, 2020
Pages: 160
Language: English
Series: My Boy