Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

The Cain Series Books 1-4 (Hardcover)

The Cain Series Books 1-4 By Mike Ryan Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)


Project Specter is tasked with eliminating targets they deem to be a threat to the United States. Thomas Nelson, a fallen Delta Force soldier unable to remember who he is, is thought to be the perfect agent. Specter's goal is to turn Nelson into a super-assassin named Matthew Cain. Follow Cain's adventures as he transforms into a lethal agent, who battles hitmen, criminals, and even those who are supposedly close to him.

All four books are included in this edition, including:

The Cain Conspiracy

The Cain Deception

The Cain Directive

The Cain Redemption

Over 700 pages of action in this thrilling series from USA Today Bestselling Author Mike Ryan.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781953986030
ISBN-10: 195398603X
Publisher: Bjm2 Publishing
Publication Date: November 13th, 2020
Pages: 754
Language: English