One for the Money (Paperback)

One for the Money Cover Image
Not Available


Traditional Chinese edition of One for the Money, the first of the Stephanie Plum Series, by Janet Evanovich. The novel was the 1995 winner of the Daily Award. In Traditional Chinese. Distributed by Tsai Fong Books, Inc.

Product Details
ISBN: 9789573326366
Publisher: Huang Guan
Publication Date: March 1st, 2010
Pages: 269