Duncan the Story Dragon: Read & Listen Edition (Kobo eBook)

Duncan the Story Dragon: Read & Listen Edition Cover Image
$11.99
Available Now

Description


A charming story about the joys of reading that is perfect for fans of Dog Loves Books and Stellaluna.

Duncan the Dragon loves to read. When he reads a story, his imagination catches fire! Unfortunately . . . so does his book.

Fire breath is great for roasting marshmallows, but it’s not so great for reading. Duncan just wants to get to those two wonderful words, like the last sip of a chocolate milk shake: The End. Will he ever find out how the story ends?

This bright, warm tale champions determination, friendship, and a love for books. And milk shakes!

This Read & Listen edition contains audio narration.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780553537024
Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: June 9th, 2015
Language: