Call to Arms (Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller series, Book 5) (Kobo eBook)

Call to Arms (Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller series, Book 5) Cover Image
$4.99
Available Now

Description


If you knew what the truth could do, would you lie?

Returning to work after an enforced absence, Detective Kay Hunter discovers she wasn’t the only victim of her previous investigation.

DI Devon Sharp remains suspended from duties, and the team is in turmoil.

Determined to prove herself once more and clear his name, Kay undertakes to solve a cold case that links Sharp to his accuser.

But, as she gets closer to the truth, she realises her enquiries could do more harm than good.

Torn between protecting her mentor and finding out the truth, the consequences of Kay’s enquiries will reach far beyond her new role…

Call to Arms is a gripping murder mystery, and the fifth in the Detective Kay Hunter series:

  1. SCARED TO DEATH

  2. WILL TO LIVE

  3. ONE TO WATCH

  4. HELL TO PAY

  5. CALL TO ARMS

A page-turning murder mystery for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and Harlen Coben.