Molloy (Kobo eBook)

Molloy Cover Image
Available Now


Molloy, the first of the three masterpieces which constitute Samuel Beckett’s famous trilogy, appeared in French in 1951, followed seven months later by Malone Dies (Malone meurt) and two years later by The Unnamable (L’Innommable). Few works of contemporary literature have been so universally acclaimed as central to their time and to our understanding of the human experience.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780802198792
Publisher: Grove Press
Publication Date: December 1st, 2007