Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Descending Stories 8 (Kobo eBook)

Descending Stories 8 By Haruko Kumota, Haruko Kumota Cover Image
Available Now


Yakumo slowly begins to recover after his collapse on stage, but the light inside him has faded, and he shockingly declares that he won’t perform rakugo anymore. Meanwhile, in search of a film taken of the late Sukeroku, Higuchi takes Yotaro and Matsuda to Shikoku, where the two men learn a truth about the two storytellersand what really happened that fateful night that claimed Sukeroku and Miyokichi’s lives.