Twitter Logo
Instagram Logo
LinkedIn Logo

Descending Stories 10 (Kobo eBook)

Descending Stories 10 By Haruko Kumota, Haruko Kumota Cover Image
Available Now


After the last remaining yose in Tokyo burns down, the future of rakugo is more uncertain than ever. But even without a theater to perform in, Yotaro is still adamant on keeping rakugo alive. Meanwhile, Yakumo makes his way through the underworld, but to pass on to the peace he so desperately craves, he’ll need to finally, and literally, lay his ghosts to rest. The saga of a generation of love, art, and storytelling concludes and begins again… FINAL VOLUME!